This Blog Is No Longer Active.

I’ve officially decided to end this blog now. I am no longer using it and haven’t really for a while. Life happened, and I got back to paper journals instead. Which just feels much more natural to me.

I’m still working on my novels and I always will, until I make it in the publishing world.

I hope everyone out there is happy and using the gifts and talents they have in the best way possible. Good luck with everything, folks.

So long, and thanks for all the fish.

 

Informazioni su Charlie_ jh134

"You're a raccoon that acts like a wolf and wants to challenge dragons." I guess what my best friend means is that I'm a bit clumsier than I like to think. I'm pretty sure Seth Cohen is my spirit animal.
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria. Contrassegna il permalink.

Reply

