Top Ten Tuesday | Things I Like/Dislike When It Comes to Romances in Books

Reviews of a Self Proclaimed Bibliophile

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish where bloggers are encouraged to post their own top ten list responses to the topic of the week.  This week’s topic is:  Top Ten Things I Like/Dislike When It Comes to Romances in Books.  For the purposes of this post, I am going to do five things I like and five things I dislike – want to keep things even around here!  Let’s do this~

Dislikes!

1.  When Romance Rushes In

One of my biggest problems with romance in novels is when a character seemingly falls in love with someone after only one interaction, whether that happens to be glances across a room or some attempt at dialogue.  Perhaps it isn’t really falling in love, but they start to obsess over that individual and then they idealize this person and either the other individual…

View original post 1.399 altre parole

Informazioni su Charlie_ jh134

"You're a raccoon that acts like a wolf and wants to challenge dragons." I guess what my best friend means is that I'm a bit clumsier than I like to think. I'm pretty sure Seth Cohen is my spirit animal.
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Senza categoria. Contrassegna il permalink.

Reply

